Sometimes there are tabs that are not needed immediately, but are also not important enough to be bookmarked. Workspace temporarily stores the links in one page, freeing tab space and allowing for more flexibility.
Use by clicking on the added button next to address bar. A small window will appear that says “Save All Tabs”. Click and all your tabs will disappear; they are listed on a newly created tab. Restore them all with one button!
Icon by http://appercuts.blogspot.com/